Letter #2

I think it is time for another Letter of Life. This one comes right after the first. 

Still back when we were just good friends. 

How things change.

 

 

Lynn,

 

            🙂 You know, you have kinda changed my life 🙂 Not in a bad way, or a weird way.. You just have. Been alive for years and then suddenly I have a gal as close as a sister. And I know that some people would be like. Oooo… she’s your “sister” whoopdie do… But, to me.  You really are quite special 🙂 as I said the other day; you have taken up a part of my heart that I didn’t know was there 🙂 And I’ve learned a lot from you, grown a lot because of you, and added a whole new perspective on life by knowing you.

            It shows up in just some of the little things like ice cream and music. But I’ve got a brotherly affection for you that I really never have ever had before, and it’s changed a good amount of how I live 🙂 In a good way. 🙂 And I did just say this… But I really do care a lot about you, and feel very protective towards you. And I cannot wait to see how God uses what we have as a part of his grand master plan 🙂

 

J.